Saturday, 19 October 2019

Webinar : Requirements for the latest Elemental Impurities

20 June 2019 | Reports/white papers

Sponsored by West Pharma

West Pharma Webinar

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

14:00 (Singapore) | 11:30 (India) | 16:00 (Australia)



Kwang Kok Li

Manager for TCS

Generics Mkt & AP

Join West expert Kwang Kok Li for a free webinar discussing the requirements for testing elemental impurities.


Key Highlights:

 Potential sources of elemental impurities

 Current regulations and guidelines on the elemental impurities testing and specifications

 Correlations to drug product quality and safety

Speaker's Biography:

Associated with West Pharmaceutical Services Singapore since 10 years, Kok Li has been involved in the technical support of customers in the Asia Pacific. To address technical issues, she works closely with customers and provides solutions to accelerate customer's time to market.

 

Click here to watch webinar on demand 

Comments

× Your session has been expired. Please click here to Sign-in or Sign-up
   New User? Create Account